Pastor: Rev. Jay McGinnis
Pastor Emeriti: Rev. James C. O’Connor, Rev. Msgr. George B Yiengst, Rev. Msgr. James Connelly
Transitional Deacon: Rev. Mr. Venatius Agbasiere

Trustees: Mr. John N. Philipps / Mr. James P. Trimper Sr.
Master of Ceremonies: Leonard Fiegl, Paul Von Der Empten, Jim Trimper Sr., Tim Reinhart, Joseph Garrigan, James Walkowiak, Ryan Till
Coordinator of Faith Formation: Mrs. Pam Rankin
Director of Youth Ministries and Vacation Bible School: Ms. Carolyn Prefontaine
Music Ministry: Mr. James P. Trimper, Sr.
Organist: Mr. James Trimper, Jr., Elizabeth Sanderson
Ministry to the Sick: Mr. James McGraw
Senior Citizens: Connie Weiser
Pre-Cana Ministry: Bert & Shauna Pandolfino
Parish Secretary: Lynn Knoop
Knights of Columbus: Dr. Brian Same
Holy Name Society: Jerry Owczarczak
Altar & Rosary Society: Donna Kohl
Respect Life: Vicky Woodworth
Daughters of Our Lady: Barbara Crage
Ladies of Charity: Patricia Abramoski
Webmaster: Brenda Schutz
Social Networking: Glenn Fitzgerald